Ya’ll Fest

Here they are- our 2014 YALLFest Authors!

Reblog with the authors you’re most excited to see!


Kwame Alexander– The Crossover

Jennifer Armentrout – Don’t Look Back  

Leigh Bardugo – The Grisha Trilogy

Pseudonymous Bosch – The Secret Series

Alexandra Bracken – The Darkest Minds series

Ann Brashares – The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

Libba Bray – Gemma Doyle Trilogy

Coe Booth – Bronxwood, Kinda Like Brothers

Kiera Cass – The Selection Trilogy

Ally Condie – Matched Trilogy

James Dashner – The Maze Runner series, The Morality Doctrine series

John Parke Davis – Map to Everywhere

Melissa De La Cruz – Blue Bloods Series, The Ring and the Crown, Stolen, Vampires of Manhattan

Matt De La Pena – Mexican Whiteboy, The Living

Sarah Dessen – Along for the Ride, The Moon and More

Jim di Bartolo – In the Shadows

Susan Ee – Penryn & the End of Days series

Daniel Ehrenhaft – The Last Dog on Earth

Sarah Fine – Guards of the Shadowlands series

Becca Fitzpatrick – Hush, Hush series, Black Ice

Gayle Forman – If I Stay, Just One Day

Kami Garcia – The Beautiful Creatures Series, The Legion series

Adam Gidwitz – A Tale Dark and Grim series

Ryan Graudin – The Walled City

Adele Griffin – The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone

Nikki Grimes – Bronx Masquerade, Words with Wings

Aaron Hartzler – Rapture Practice

Michelle Hodkin – Mara Dyer series

Varian Johnson – The Great Greene Heist

Mike Johnston – Heart of Dread series: Frozen, Stolen

Christina Lauren – Sublime

David Levithan – Two Boys Kissing

E Lockhart – The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks, We Were Liars

Alexander London – Proxy

Marie Lu – Legend Series, The Young Elites

Sarah J Maas – Throne of Glass series

DJ MacHale – Sylo

Barnabas Miller – 7 Souls

Lauren Myracle – Twelve, Yolo, The Internet Girls series

Lauren Oliver – Delirium Series, Panic, Rooms

Danielle Paige – Dorothy Must Die series

Stephanie Perkins – Anna and the French Kiss, Isla and the Happily Ever After

Brendan Reichs -The Virals Series

Kathy Reichs – The Virals Series, The Temperance Brennan series

Morgan Rhodes – Falling Kingdoms, Rebel Spring

Veronica Roth – Divergent Series

Rainbow Rowell – Eleanor & Park, Fangirl

Carrie Ryan – The Forest of Hands and Teeth series, The Road to Everywhere

Kieran Scott – Private & Privilege, Only Everything, Complete Nothing

Jen E Smith – The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Geography of You and Me

Natalie Standiford – How to Say Goodbye in Robot, Switched at Birthday,

Margaret Stohl – The Beautiful Creatures Series, Icons series

Laini Taylor – Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy

JE Thompson – The Girl From Felony Bay

Maya Van Wagenen – Popular: Vintage Wisdom for the Modern Geek

Scott Westerfeld – Uglies, Leviathan series

Rita Williams-Garcia – One Crazy Summer

Sara Zarr – Story of a Girl, Roomies, The Lucy Variations


Editorial Track

Daniel Ehrenhaft – The Last Dog on Earth

Emily Meehan

Jocelyn Davies – A Beautiful Dark

Sarah Burnes